Wall of Artists

All votes are in for the first round of our artistic collection. The 3 winning covers will be launched on our webshop on March 31st.
Meanwhile, we will keep adding new covers to the wall as new designs come in.
Submit your design

Lotte Dijkstra


Lone Bru Kjær

Lotte Egtberts

Natasha Postma

Jennifer Hines

Angela Minca

Annemarie Gorissen

Abbey Marks

Lauren Filarski

Lou Counil

Tove Nordqvist

Sophia van der Hoeven

Jasmijn Wagemakers


Candice Peck

Andrea Scheier

JBO Art Gallery

Sanika Chhatre


Jana Poensgen

Tânia Alexandra Cardoso

Miriam Hoefsmid

Aurore Deudon


Chloé Cruz

Kata Virág

Jan-Hein van Dulm


Barbara De Giorgio

Els van Heijst

Miriam Kapenga

Melissa Sartini

Voting alert

The first voting round closed on February 29th. The 3 most popular designs will be on our webshop by March 31st. We will open up the wall for voting once one of the 3 notebooks sells out.
Leave your details if you would like to receive an email when voting starts again?


We'll let you know as soon as we start a new voting round.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Vote for your favorite covers

Which three covers would you like to see in the next artistic collection? Write the name of the artist for each of your cover choices. Note: you must select three different covers for your vote to count.

Thanks for your vote!

We'll count the votes and announce the winners when we launch the new Artistic Collection by the end of March.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Got inspiration for a future Artistic Cover?

Submit your design